Narrow by type

Sort by



72 results in Staff

Showing page 2 of 8

  • 11. Staff

    Amanda Cook

    Department Education Research Program Contact, (718) 517-3646

  • 12. Staff

    Taline Cox

    Taline Cox is a program associate for the SSRC's project on Religion and the Public Sphere. She graduated from Bryn Mawr College in 2010 with a B.A. in History and a minor in Growth and Structure of Cities, an urban studies program. She spent several months post-graduation workin…

    Department Religion and the Public Sphere Contact, (718) 517-3682

  • 13. Staff

    Holly Danzeisen

    Department Eurasia; Inter-Asia Contact, (718) 517-3662

  • 14. Staff

    Josh DeWind

    Josh DeWind is Director of the Migration Program and the Dissertation Proposal Development Fellowship (DPDF) Programs.  Since receiving his PhD in anthropology from Columbia University in 1977, his research and writing has focused internationally on issues of migration.  Under…

    Department Dissertation Proposal Development Fellowship (DPDF); Migration Contact, (718) 517-3657

  • 15. Staff

    Sarah Doty

    Sarah Doty is project director of the Cuba Program and has worked at the Council since July 2005. She received an MA in international relations from Boston University in 2004 and an MPH in health policy and management from the Mailman School of Public Health at Columbia Universit…

    Contact, (718) 517-3680

  • 16. Staff

    Victoria Drescher

    Victoria Drescher, MA, sociology, the New School for Social Research, and BA, sociology and gender studies, Georgia State University, joined the Council as administrative assistant to the president and executive director in 2011.

    Department President's and Executive Director's Office Contact, (718) 517-3694

  • 17. Staff

    Marika Dunn

    Marika Dunn is the Deputy Director for the Dissertation Proposal Development Fellowship Program. She holds a B.A. from Hampshire College and a Ph.D. in Political Science from Rutgers University-New Brunswick. Prior to SSRC, she served as a fellowship advisor in the Office of Grad…

    Department Dissertation Proposal Development Fellowship Contact, (718)-517-3645

  • 18. Staff

    Caitlin Eggman

    Department Mellon Mays Graduate Initiatives Program Contact, 718-517-3696

  • 19. Staff

    Mignonne Fowlis

    Department Conflict Prevention and Peace Forum (CPPF) Contact, (718) 517-3707

  • 20. Staff

    Katharine Grantz

    Kate Grantz received a bachelor’s degree in women’s studies and theater from Hunter College and a master’s degree in political science from the CUNY Graduate Center, where she focused on urban politics and American philanthropy. Prior to joining the Council in 2010, she was…

    Department President's Office Contact, (718) 517-3613