Narrow by type

Sort by

Filters

Department/Program

73 results in Staff

Showing page 3 of 8

  • 21. Staff

    Patrick Guyer

    Patrick Nolan Guyer has been with the Council since 2009 and is Chief Statistician for Measure of America. In this role he leads the quantitative research and analysis efforts for the project’s publications, including the recent Portrait of Marin and Portrait of California repo…

    Department Measure of America Contact patrick@measureofamerica.org, (718) 517-3691

  • 22. Staff

    Jennifer Holdaway

    Jennifer Holdaway is a Program Director whose work spans several fields related to development, including migration, environment and health. She has a B.A. in Chinese Studies from Oxford University and a Ph.D. in Political Science from the Graduate School of the City University o…

    Department China Environment and Health Initiative Contact holdaway@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3659

  • 23. Staff

    Karim Kamel

    Karim Kamel joined CPPF in March 2014. He received his MA in nonproliferation and terrorism studies from the Monterey Institute of International Studies and earned his BA at the American University in Cairo and San Jose State University. Growing up in Egypt, Kamel developed a kee…

    Department Conflict Prevention and Peace Forum (CPPF) Contact kamel@ssrc.org,

  • 24. Staff

    Ronald Kassimir

    Ron Kassimir returned to the Council half-time in February 2012, and as of September 2013 he is a full-time senior advisor. Kassimir works in the President’s Office supporting the development of new initiatives as well as cross-program work at the Council. He also provides lead…

    Contact kassimir@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3675

  • 25. Staff

    Ira Katznelson

    Ira Katznelson, president of the SSRC and Ruggles Professor of Political Science and History at Columbia University, is an accomplished social scientist, whose distinctive scholarship ranges across multiple fields, including American politics, comparative politics, and political…

    Contact katznelson@ssrc.org,

  • 26. Staff

    Rebecca Kershberg

    Department Communications Contact kershberg@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3678

  • 27. Staff

    Jennifer Klot

    Jennifer F. Klot, Senior Advisor, directs Council initiatives on Gender, Security and HIV/AIDS. In this capacity, she also gender provides policy, evaluation and program support to multilateral agencies, foundations, governments and NGOs. She is a founding board member of the Int…

    Department Gender, Security & HIV/AIDS Contact klot@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3654

  • 28. Staff

    John Koprowski

    John Koprowski, MBA, economics, New York University, and BS, accounting, St. Peter’s College, has been with the Council as senior financial advisor since 2004.

    Department Finance Contact koprowski@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3623

  • 29. Staff

    Gail Kovach

    Gail Kovach joined the staff of the Council’s finance office in 1986 as assistant to the controller and later served as assistant to the chief financial officer. In 1996 she was appointed fellowship accountant, responsible for the payment, maintenance, and taxability of all the…

    Contact kovach@ssrc.org, (212) 377-2700

  • 30. Staff

    Megan Lakat

    Contact lakat@ssrc.org, (212) 377-2700