Narrow by type

Sort by

Filters

Department/Program

78 results in Staff

Showing page 3 of 8

  • 21. Staff

    Katharine Grantz

    Kate Grantz received a bachelor's degree in women's studies and theater from Hunter College and a master's degree in political science from the CUNY Graduate Center, where she focused on urban politics and American philanthropy. Prior to joining the Council in 2010, she was a pro…

    Department President's Office Contact grantz@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3613

  • 22. Staff

    Linda Grove

    Department Abe Fellowship Program Contact lgrove@gol.com,

  • 23. Staff

    Jennifer Holdaway

    Jennifer Holdaway is a Program Director whose work spans several fields related to development, including migration, environment and health. She has a B.A. in Chinese Studies from Oxford University and a Ph.D. in Political Science from the Graduate School of the City University o…

    Department China Environment and Health Initiative Contact holdaway@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3659

  • 24. Staff

    Paige Holt

    Contact holt@ssrc.org,

  • 25. Staff

    Karim Kamel

    Karim Kamel joined CPPF in March 2014. He received his MA in nonproliferation and terrorism studies from the Monterey Institute of International Studies and earned his BA at the American University in Cairo and San Jose State University. Growing up in Egypt, Kamel developed a kee…

    Department Conflict Prevention and Peace Forum (CPPF) Contact kamel@ssrc.org,

  • 26. Staff

    Ronald Kassimir

    Ron Kassimir returned to the Council half-time in February 2012, and as of September 2013 he is a full-time senior advisor. Kassimir works in the President's Office supporting the development of new initiatives as well as cross-program work at the Council. He also provides leader…

    Contact kassimir@ssrc.org,

  • 27. Staff

    Ira Katznelson

    Ira Katznelson has been Ruggles Professor of Political Science and History at Columbia University since 1994 and, since 2012, president of the Social Science Research Council. He served as president of the American Political Science Association in 2005–06, as chair of the Russe…

    Contact katznelson@ssrc.org,

  • 28. Staff

    Rebecca Kershberg

    Department Communications Contact kershberg@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3678

  • 29. Staff

    Dorothy Khan

    Department Mellon Mays Contact khan@ssrc.org,

  • 30. Staff

    Jennifer Klot

    Jennifer F. Klot, Senior Advisor, directs Council initiatives on Gender, Security and HIV/AIDS. In this capacity, she also gender provides policy, evaluation and program support to multilateral agencies, foundations, governments and NGOs. She is a founding board member of the Int…

    Department Gender, Security & HIV/AIDS Contact klot@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3654