Narrow by type

Sort by

Filters

Department/Program

74 results in Staff

Showing page 3 of 8

  • 21. Staff

    Jennifer Holdaway

    Jennifer Holdaway is a Program Director whose work spans several fields related to development, including migration, environment and health. She has a B.A. in Chinese Studies from Oxford University and a Ph.D. in Political Science from the Graduate School of the City University o…

    Department China Environment and Health Initiative Contact holdaway@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3659

  • 22. Staff

    Paige Holt

    Contact holt@ssrc.org,

  • 23. Staff

    Ronald Kassimir

    Ron Kassimir returned to the Council half-time in February 2012, and as of September 2013 he is a full-time senior advisor. Kassimir works in the President's Office supporting the development of new initiatives as well as cross-program work at the Council. He also provides leader…

    Contact kassimir@ssrc.org,

  • 24. Staff

    Ira Katznelson

    Ira Katznelson has been Ruggles Professor of Political Science and History at Columbia University since 1994 and, since 2012, president of the Social Science Research Council. He served as president of the American Political Science Association in 2005–06, as chair of the Russe…

    Contact katznelson@ssrc.org,

  • 25. Staff

    Mary Kelly

    Department Human Resources Contact kelly@ssrc.org,

  • 26. Staff

    Rebecca Kershberg

    Department Communications Contact kershberg@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3678

  • 27. Staff

    John Koprowski

    John Koprowski, MBA, economics, New York University, and BS, accounting, St. Peter's College, has been with the Council as senior financial advisor since 2004.

    Department Finance Contact koprowski@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3623

  • 28. Staff

    Gail Kovach

    Gail Kovach joined the staff of the Council's finance office in 1986 as assistant to the controller and later served as assistant to the chief financial officer. In 1996 she was appointed fellowship accountant, responsible for the payment, maintenance, and taxability of all the C…

    Contact kovach@ssrc.org, (212) 377-2700

  • 29. Staff

    Nicole Levit

    Nicole Restrick Levit is the manager of the fellowships office and the assistant director of the Abe Fellowship Program and the Japan Program. She holds a B.A. in modern literary studies from the University of California at Santa Cruz and an M.A. in East Asian Studies from Cornel…

    Department Abe Fellowship Program Contact levit@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3639

  • 30. Staff

    Kristen Lewis

    Kristen Lewis is Co-Director of Measure of America and co-author of two volumes of The Measure of America (Columbia University Press, 2008 and NYU Press, 2010) as well as well-being reports for California, Louisiana, Mississippi, and Marin and Sonoma Counties. Before founding Mea…

    Department Measure of America Contact kristen@measureofamerica.org, (718) 517-3689