Narrow by type

Sort by

Filters

Department/Program

79 results in Staff

Showing page 4 of 8

  • 31. Staff

    Rebecca Kershberg

    Department Communications Contact kershberg@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3678

  • 32. Staff

    Dorothy Khan

    Department Mellon Mays Contact khan@ssrc.org,

  • 33. Staff

    Jennifer Klot

    Jennifer F. Klot, Senior Advisor, directs Council initiatives on Gender, Security and HIV/AIDS. In this capacity, she also gender provides policy, evaluation and program support to multilateral agencies, foundations, governments and NGOs. She is a founding board member of the Int…

    Department Gender, Security & HIV/AIDS Contact klot@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3654

  • 34. Staff

    John Koprowski

    John Koprowski, MBA, economics, New York University, and BS, accounting, St. Peter’s College, has been with the Council as senior financial advisor since 2004.

    Department Finance Contact koprowski@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3623

  • 35. Staff

    Gail Kovach

    Gail Kovach joined the staff of the Council’s finance office in 1986 as assistant to the controller and later served as assistant to the chief financial officer. In 1996 she was appointed fellowship accountant, responsible for the payment, maintenance, and taxability of all the…

    Contact kovach@ssrc.org, (212) 377-2700

  • 36. Staff

    Nicole Levit

    Nicole Restrick Levit is the manager of the fellowships office and the assistant director of the Abe Fellowship Program and the Japan Program. She holds a B.A. in modern literary studies from the University of California at Santa Cruz and an M.A. in East Asian Studies from Corn…

    Department Abe Fellowship Program Contact levit@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3639

  • 37. Staff

    Kristen Lewis

    Kristen Lewis, Co-director, worked at the United Nations for many years, first with UNIFEM and then in UNDP’s policy bureau, and has served as a consultant for numerous international development organizations. She is co-author, under the leadership of Jeffrey Sachs’ Millenni…

    Department Measure of America Contact kristen@measureofamerica.org, (718) 517-3689

  • 38. Staff

    Jasmine Little

    Department Mellon Mays Graduate Initiatives Program Contact little@ssrc.org,

  • 39. Staff

    Xiaofang Liu

    Department China Environment and Health Initiative Contact liu@ssrc.org,

  • 40. Staff

    Lisa Marshall

    Lisa Marshall joined the SSRC in late 2014 as Development Officer, in which capacity she is helping to coordinate the organization’s Campaign for the Second Century and build a long-term fundraising program. Lisa is a recent cross-country transplant from Portland, Oregon, where…

    Department Development Contact marshall@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3713