Narrow by type

Sort by

Filters

Department/Program

74 results in Staff

Showing page 5 of 8

  • 41. Staff

    Cleia Noia

    Cleia Noia is the program manager of the Drugs, Security and Democracy Program. She received her law degree from Universidade Presbiteriana Mackenzie in Brazil and her master's degree in law and diplomacy, with a focus on international development and human security, from the Fle…

    Department Drugs, Security and Democracy Program Contact noia@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3710

  • 42. Staff

    William O'Neill

    William O'Neill is a lawyer specializing in humanitarian, human rights and refugee law. He was Senior Advisor on Human Rights in the UN Mission in Kosovo, Chief of the UN Human Rights Field Operation in Rwanda and led the Legal Department of the UN/OAS Mission in Haiti. He has wo…

    Department Conflict Prevention and Peace Forum (CPPF) Contact oneill@ssrc.org, (212) 377-2700 x3650

  • 43. Staff

    Cyril Obi

    Cyril Obi is currently a program director at the Social Science Research Council (SSRC) and leads the African Peacebuilding Network (APN) program, bringing his extensive research, networking and publishing experience on African peace, security, and development to the Council. Fro…

    Department African Peacebuilding Network Contact obi@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3673

  • 44. Staff

    Aaron Pangburn

    Aaron joined CPPF in January 2013. He received his Master of International Affairs from Columbia University's School of International and Public Affairs (SIPA) concentrating in International Security Policy and International Conflict Resolution. He was selected as the Program Ass…

    Department Conflict Prevention and Peace Forum (CPPF) Contact pangburn@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3693

  • 45. Staff

    Kevin Placek

    Kevin Placek is a program assistant for the Abe Fellowship Program, based in Tokyo. He holds a B.A. in international relations and a Master of International Relations from the University of Melbourne. Prior to joining the Council, Kevin interned at the Japan Chair of the Center f…

    Contact placek@ssrc.org,

  • 46. Staff

    Alex Powers

    Alex Powers, program associate, performs qualitative and quantitative analysis in support of Measure of America's work. Among his other duties, he tends to MOA's budget and online presence. Prior to joining MOA, he worked at Neuberger Berman and at Time magazine. Alex recently ea…

    Department Measure of America Contact alex@measureofamerica.org, (718) 517-3685

  • 47. Staff

    Anissa Rahman

    Department Finance Department Contact rahman@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3625

  • 48. Staff

    Anna Rama

    Department Drugs, Security and Democracy Program Contact rama@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3656

  • 49. Staff

    Elsa Ransom

    Elsa Ransom joined the SSRC in June 2007 as the program coordinator for the IDRF program. She received her B.A. in political science and Russian studies from UCLA and her M.A. in Russian and Central Asian studies from Harvard. She has lived in St. Petersburg, Russia as an English…

    Department International Dissertation Research Fellowship Program Contact ransom@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3642

  • 50. Staff

    Natalie Reinhart

    Department Next Generation Social Sciences in Africa Contact reinhart@ssrc.org,