Narrow by type

Sort by

Filters

Department/Program

73 results in Staff

Showing page 7 of 8

  • 61. Staff

    John St. Bernard

    Contact travel@ssrc.org,

  • 62. Staff

    Sabrina Stein

    Sabrina joined CPPF in May 2012. She received her M.A. in Political Science from the University of Central Florida, where she graduated summa cum laude in August 2012. She was the recipient of the College of Graduate Studies Provost Fellowship and worked as a Graduate Teaching As…

    Department Conflict Prevention and Peace Forum (CPPF) Contact stein@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3674

  • 63. Staff

    Adriana Stephan

    Department International Dissertation Research Fellowship (IDRF) Program Contact stephan@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3644

  • 64. Staff

    Anoush Terjanian

    Anoush Fraser Terjanian is the newly appointed director of the SSRC’s Anxieties of Democracy program. A tenured associate professor of history at East Carolina University, Terjanian’s research focuses on the political and economic thought of eighteenth-century France, with a…

    Department Anxieties of Democracy Contact terjanian@ssrc.org, 718.517.3714

  • 65. Staff

    Takuya Toda-Ozaki

    Takuya Toda-Ozaki is the program manager of the SSRC Tokyo Office. He has been with the Abe Fellowship Program since 1994. He studied contemporary philosophy at theUniversity of Tsukuba and received a BA in comparative cultural study from the National Institution for Academic Deg…

    Department Abe Fellowship Program, Tokyo Office Contact tozaki@gol.com, +81-3-5369-6085

  • 66. Staff

    Van Bich Tran

    Department Vietnam Contact tran@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3683

  • 67. Staff

    Cally Waite

    Cally Waite is program director of the SSRC-Mellon Mays Fellowship Program. Waite comes to the SSRC after eight years of service as program coordinator and associate professor of history and education at Teacher's College, Columbia University. Her distinguished list of publicatio…

    Department Mellon Mays Graduate Initiatives Program Contact waite@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3676

  • 68. Staff

    Penelope Weber

    Department Digital Culture Contact weber@ssrc.org,

  • 69. Staff

    Jennifer Wright

    Department Finance Contact wright@ssrc.org,

  • 70. Staff

    Lisa Yanoti

    Lisa Yanoti worked at the Council for 7 years prior to her return to the position of SSRC Budget Manager. She worked for Saks Fifth Avenue for 1 year in the interim as an Inventory Control Manager. Lisa has a Bachelors degree in Finance.

    Department Finance Contact yanoti@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3624