Narrow by type

Sort by

Filters

Department/Program

77 results in Staff

Showing page 3 of 8

  • 21. Staff

    Caitlin Eggman

    Department Mellon Mays Graduate Initiatives Program Contact eggman@ssrc.org, 718-517-3696

  • 22. Staff

    Mignonne Fowlis

    Department Conflict Prevention and Peace Forum (CPPF) Contact fowlis@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3707

  • 23. Staff

    Katharine Grantz

    Kate Grantz received a bachelor’s degree in women’s studies and theater from Hunter College and a master’s degree in political science from the CUNY Graduate Center, where she focused on urban politics and American philanthropy. Prior to joining the Council in 2010, she was…

    Department President's Office Contact grantz@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3613

  • 24. Staff

    Linda Grove

    Department Abe Fellowship Program Contact lgrove@gol.com,

  • 25. Staff

    Patrick Guyer

    Patrick Nolan Guyer has been with the Council since 2009 and is Chief Statistician for Measure of America. In this role he leads the quantitative research and analysis efforts for the project’s publications, including the recent Portrait of Marin and Portrait of California repo…

    Department Measure of America Contact patrick@measureofamerica.org, (718) 517-3691

  • 26. Staff

    Jennifer Holdaway

    Jennifer Holdaway is a Program Director whose work spans several fields related to development, including migration, environment and health. She has a B.A. in Chinese Studies from Oxford University and a Ph.D. in Political Science from the Graduate School of the City University o…

    Department China Environment and Health Initiative Contact holdaway@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3659

  • 27. Staff

    Paige Holt

    Contact holt@ssrc.org,

  • 28. Staff

    Karim Kamel

    Karim Kamel joined CPPF in March 2014. He received his MA in nonproliferation and terrorism studies from the Monterey Institute of International Studies and earned his BA at the American University in Cairo and San Jose State University. Growing up in Egypt, Kamel developed a kee…

    Department Conflict Prevention and Peace Forum (CPPF) Contact kamel@ssrc.org,

  • 29. Staff

    Ronald Kassimir

    Ron Kassimir is executive program director at the Council. Kassimir supports the development of new SSRC initiatives on Digital Culture, Scholarly Borderlands, Anxieties of Democracy, and The Decent City. As part of the Council’s senior management team, he also provides leaders…

    Contact kassimir@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3675

  • 30. Staff

    Ira Katznelson

    Ira Katznelson has been Ruggles Professor of Political Science and History at Columbia University since 1994 and, since 2012, president of the Social Science Research Council. He served as president of the American Political Science Association in 2005–06, as chair of the Russe…

    Contact katznelson@ssrc.org,