Narrow by type

Sort by

Filters

Department/Program

75 results in Staff

Showing page 4 of 8

  • 31. Staff

    Gail Kovach

    Gail Kovach joined the staff of the Council’s finance office in 1986 as assistant to the controller and later served as assistant to the chief financial officer. In 1996 she was appointed fellowship accountant, responsible for the payment, maintenance, and taxability of all the…

    Contact kovach@ssrc.org, (212) 377-2700

  • 32. Staff

    Megan Lakat

    Contact lakat@ssrc.org, (212) 377-2700

  • 33. Staff

    Abby Larson

    Abby Larson is postdoctoral research associate for the Education Research program. Working to coordinate faculty experts across six disciplines for the Measuring College Learning Project, Larson’s interests include learning, expertise and science, professional identity, and tec…

    Department Education Research Program Contact larson@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3667

  • 34. Staff

    Nicole Levit

    Nicole Restrick Levit is the manager of the fellowships office and the assistant director of the Abe Fellowship Program and the Japan Program. She holds a B.A. in modern literary studies from the University of California at Santa Cruz and an M.A. in East Asian Studies from Corn…

    Department Abe Fellowship Program Contact levit@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3639

  • 35. Staff

    Kristen Lewis

    Kristen Lewis, Co-director, worked at the United Nations for many years, first with UNIFEM and then in UNDP’s policy bureau, and has served as a consultant for numerous international development organizations. She is co-author, under the leadership of Jeffrey Sachs’ Millenni…

    Department Measure of America Contact kristen@measureofamerica.org, (718) 517-3689

  • 36. Staff

    Jasmine Little

    Department Mellon Mays Graduate Initiatives Program Contact little@ssrc.org,

  • 37. Staff

    Xiaofang Liu

    Department China Environment and Health Initiative Contact liu@ssrc.org,

  • 38. Staff

    Lisa Marshall

    Department Development Contact marshall@ssrc.org,

  • 39. Staff

    Lauren McCay

    Lauren McCay is a communications associate at the SSRC. A California native, she graduated from the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill with a B.A. in Religious Studies and minors in creative writing and environmental science and studies. She has a certificate in publishi…

    Department Communications Contact mccay@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3618

  • 40. Staff

    Nina McCoy

    Nina R. McCoy received a B.S. from the University of Oregon in sociology, a Masters in teaching from the School for International Training and a Masters in public health (international health) from the University of Hawaii.  She did additional post-graduate studies in sociology,…

    Contact nmccoy@ssrc.org, +84 3 942 2667