Narrow by type

Sort by

Filters

Department/Program

77 results in Staff

Showing page 5 of 8

  • 41. Staff

    A. Mokros

    Department Dissertation Proposal Development Fellowship Contact mokros@ssrc.org,

  • 42. Staff

    Dianne Nasella

    Contact nasella@ssrc.org, (212) 377-2700

  • 43. Staff

    Cleia Noia

    Department Drugs, Security and Democracy Program Contact noia@ssrc.org,

  • 44. Staff

    William O'Neill

    William O’Neill is a lawyer specializing in humanitarian, human rights and refugee law.   He was Senior Advisor on Human Rights in the UN Mission in Kosovo, Chief of the UN Human Rights Field Operation in Rwanda and led the Legal Department of the UN/OAS Mission in Haiti. He…

    Department Conflict Prevention and Peace Forum (CPPF) Contact oneill@ssrc.org, (212) 377-2700 x3650

  • 45. Staff

    Cyril Obi

    Cyril Obi is currently a Program Director at the Social Science Research Council (SSRC) and leads the African Peacebuilding Network (APN) program, bringing his extensive research, networking and publishing experience on African peace, security and development to the Council. From…

    Department African Peacebuilding Network Contact obi@ssrc.org,

  • 46. Staff

    Aaron Pangburn

    Aaron joined CPPF in January 2013. He received his Master of International Affairs from Columbia University's School of International and Public Affairs (SIPA) concentrating in International Security Policy and International Conflict Resolution. He was selected as the Program As…

    Department Conflict Prevention and Peace Forum (CPPF) Contact pangburn@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3693

  • 47. Staff

    Alex Powers

    Alex Powers, program assistant, performs qualitative and quantitative analysis in support of Measure of America’s work. Among his other duties, he tends to MOA’s budget and online presence. Prior to joining MOA, he worked at Neuberger Berman and at Time magazine. Alex recentl…

    Department Measure of America Contact powers@ssrc.org,

  • 48. Staff

    Phillip Luis Quintero

    Phillip Quintero is an Associate with the Communications and Editorial departments at the SSRC, and contributing editor to The Immanent Frame. He is a graduate of The New School for Social Research with a Master's degree in politics, and maintains an interest in social and polit…

    Department Editorial/Communications Contact quintero@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3678

  • 49. Staff

    Anissa Rahman

    Department Finance Department Contact rahman@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3625

  • 50. Staff

    Anna Rama

    Department Drugs, Security and Democracy Program Contact rama@ssrc.org,