Narrow by type

Sort by

Filters

Department/Program

77 results in Staff

Showing page 6 of 8

  • 51. Staff

    Aaron Pangburn

    Aaron joined CPPF in January 2013. He received his Master of International Affairs from Columbia University's School of International and Public Affairs (SIPA) concentrating in International Security Policy and International Conflict Resolution. He was selected as the Program As…

    Department Conflict Prevention and Peace Forum (CPPF) Contact pangburn@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3693

  • 52. Staff

    Alex Powers

    Alex Powers, program assistant, performs qualitative and quantitative analysis in support of Measure of America’s work. Among his other duties, he tends to MOA’s budget and online presence. Prior to joining MOA, he worked at Neuberger Berman and at Time magazine. Alex recentl…

    Department Measure of America Contact powers@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3685

  • 53. Staff

    Anissa Rahman

    Department Finance Department Contact rahman@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3625

  • 54. Staff

    Anna Rama

    Department Drugs, Security and Democracy Program Contact rama@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3656

  • 55. Staff

    Elsa Ransom

    Elsa Ransom joined the SSRC in June 2007 as the program coordinator for the IDRF program.  She received her B.A. in political science and Russian studies from UCLA and her M.A. in Russian and Central Asian studies from Harvard.  She has lived in St. Petersburg, Russia as an Eng…

    Department International Dissertation Research Fellowship Program Contact ransom@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3642

  • 56. Staff

    Natalie Reinhart

    Department Next Generation Social Sciences in Africa Contact reinhart@ssrc.org,

  • 57. Staff

    Fernando Rojas

    Department Abe Fellowship Program Contact rojas@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3640

  • 58. Staff

    Dagan Rossini

    Dagan Rossini is the program assistant for the African Peacebuilding Network (APN). Dagan graduated from Colgate University, where he double majored in peace and conflict studies (PCON) and political science, with both degrees concentrating primarily on issues relating to sub-Sah…

    Department African Peacebuilding Network Contact rossini@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3703

  • 59. Staff

    Mona Saghri

    Department Inter-Asia Program Contact saghri@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3695

  • 60. Staff

    Daniella Sarnoff

    Daniella Sarnoff is program director of the International Dissertation Research Fellowship. Before joining the Council she taught European History, most recently at NYU and Fordham University. Sarnoff received her doctorate in History from Boston College in 2001.  Her work focus…

    Department International Dissertation Research Fellowship Program Contact sarnoff@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3641