Narrow by type

Sort by

Filters

Department/Program

73 results in Staff

Showing page 6 of 8

  • 51. Staff

    Natalie Reinhart

    Department Next Generation Social Sciences in Africa Contact reinhart@ssrc.org,

  • 52. Staff

    Fernando Rojas

    Department Abe Fellowship Program Contact rojas@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3640

  • 53. Staff

    Jean-Francois Roof

    Department Abe Fellowship Program Contact roof@ssrc.org,

  • 54. Staff

    Dagan Rossini

    Dagan Rossini is the program assistant for the African Peacebuilding Network (APN). Dagan graduated from Colgate University, where he double majored in peace and conflict studies (PCON) and political science, with both degrees concentrating primarily on issues relating to sub-Sah…

    Department African Peacebuilding Network Contact rossini@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3703

  • 55. Staff

    Mona Saghri

    Department Inter-Asia Program Contact saghri@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3695

  • 56. Staff

    Daniella Sarnoff

    Daniella Sarnoff is program director of the International Dissertation Research Fellowship. Before joining the Council she taught European History, most recently at NYU and Fordham University. Sarnoff received her doctorate in History from Boston College in 2001.  Her work focus…

    Department International Dissertation Research Fellowship Program Contact sarnoff@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3641

  • 57. Staff

    Renata Segura

    Renata Segura is currently the Associate Director of the Conflict Prevention and Peace Forum of the Social Science Research Council, which she joined in September 2002. As such, she has overseen dozens of research projects and workshops on challenges to democratic governance and…

    Department Conflict Prevention and Peace Forum (CPPF) Contact segura@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3653

  • 58. Staff

    Seteney Shami

    Seteney Shami has been with the Social Science Research Council since July 1999 and is director of the Middle East and North Africa program as well as the Inter-Asia Program. She also currently serves as founding director of the Arab Council for the Social Sciences (ACSS), a regi…

    Department Middle East North Africa; Inter-Asia Contact shami@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3660

  • 59. Staff

    Leon Sigal

    Leon V. Sigal is director of the Northeast Asia Cooperative Security Project at the Social Science Research Council in New York.His book, Disarming Strangers: Nuclear Diplomacy with North Korea, published by Princeton University Press, was one of five nominees for the Lionel Gelb…

    Department Northeast Asia Cooperative Security Project Contact sigal@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3688

  • 60. Staff

    Michael Simon

    Department Communications Contact simon@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3706