Narrow by type

Sort by

Filters

Department/Program

78 results in Staff

Showing page 7 of 8

  • 61. Staff

    Seteney Shami

    Seteney Shami has been with the Social Science Research Council since July 1999 and is director of the Middle East and North Africa program as well as the Inter-Asia Program. She also currently serves as founding director of the Arab Council for the Social Sciences (ACSS), a regi…

    Department Middle East North Africa; Inter-Asia Contact shami@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3660

  • 62. Staff

    Leon Sigal

    Leon V. Sigal is director of the Northeast Asia Cooperative Security Project at the Social Science Research Council in New York.His book, Disarming Strangers: Nuclear Diplomacy with North Korea, published by Princeton University Press, was one of five nominees for the Lionel Gelb…

    Department Northeast Asia Cooperative Security Project Contact sigal@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3688

  • 63. Staff

    Marissa Silverberg

    Department Dissertation Proposal Development Fellowship (DPDF) Program Contact silverberg@ssrc.org,

  • 64. Staff

    Michael Simon

    Department Communications Contact simon@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3706

  • 65. Staff

    Cameel Singh

    Department Mellon Mays Contact singh@ssrc.org,

  • 66. Staff

    Laura Sitkin

    Laura Sitkin, MEd, language and literacy, Harvard University, and BA, Latin American studies, University of Miami, has been with the Council since July 2010 and is executive coordinator to the executive director.

    Department Executive Director's Office Contact sitkin@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3621

  • 67. Staff

    Sabrina Stein

    Sabrina joined CPPF in May 2012. She received her M.A. in Political Science from the University of Central Florida, where she graduated summa cum laude in August 2012. She was the recipient of the College of Graduate Studies Provost Fellowship and worked as a Graduate Teaching As…

    Department Conflict Prevention and Peace Forum (CPPF) Contact stein@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3674

  • 68. Staff

    Anoush Terjanian

    Department Anxieties of Democracy Program Contact terjanian@ssrc.org,

  • 69. Staff

    Takuya Toda-Ozaki

    Takuya Toda-Ozaki is the program manager of the SSRC Tokyo Office. He has been with the Abe Fellowship Program since 1994. He studied contemporary philosophy at theUniversity of Tsukuba and received a BA in comparative cultural study from the National Institution for Academic Deg…

    Department Abe Fellowship Program, Tokyo Office Contact tozaki@gol.com, +81-3-5369-6085

  • 70. Staff

    Van Tran

    Department Vietnam Contact tran@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3683