Narrow by type

Sort by

Filters

Department/Program

73 results in Staff

Showing page 7 of 8

  • 61. Staff

    Laura Sitkin

    Laura Sitkin, MEd, language and literacy, Harvard University, and BA, Latin American studies, University of Miami, has been with the Council since July 2010 and is executive coordinator to the executive director.

    Department Executive Director's Office Contact sitkin@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3621

  • 62. Staff

    Sabrina Stein

    Sabrina joined CPPF in May 2012. She received her M.A. in Political Science from the University of Central Florida, where she graduated summa cum laude in August 2012. She was the recipient of the College of Graduate Studies Provost Fellowship and worked as a Graduate Teaching As…

    Department Conflict Prevention and Peace Forum (CPPF) Contact stein@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3674

  • 63. Staff

    Emma Taati

    Emma Taati joined the SSRC in 2002 after graduating from Vassar College with concentrations in political science and women’s studies. During her tenure, she has held a series of positions of increasing responsibility at the SSRC. Emma has served as a consultant to the Graduate…

    Department Mellon Mays Graduate Initiatives Program Contact taati@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3677

  • 64. Staff

    Takuya Toda-Ozaki

    Takuya Toda-Ozaki is the program manager of the SSRC Tokyo Office. He has been with the Abe Fellowship Program since 1994. He studied contemporary philosophy at theUniversity of Tsukuba and received a BA in comparative cultural study from the National Institution for Academic Deg…

    Department Abe Fellowship Program, Tokyo Office Contact tozaki@gol.com, +81-3-5369-6085

  • 65. Staff

    Van Tran

    Department Vietnam Contact tran@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3683

  • 66. Staff

    Ella Wagner

    Ella Wagner is program assistant for the Digital Culture Program at the SSRC. She graduated from Columbia University in 2013 with a BA in American studies and history.

    Department Digital Culture Contact wagner@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3648

  • 67. Staff

    Cally Waite

    Cally Waite is program director of the SSRC-Mellon Mays Fellowship Program. Waite comes to the SSRC after eight years of service as program coordinator and associate professor of history and education at Teacher’s College, Columbia University. Her distinguished list of publicat…

    Department Mellon Mays Graduate Initiatives Program Contact waite@ssrc.org, (718) 517-3676

  • 68. Staff

    Gabriel Walker

    Gabriel Walker is a Program Assistant for the China Environment and Health Initiative, and Project Assistant for the China-Africa Knowledge Project. He graduated from Harvard College in 2013 with an AB in Organismic and Evolutionary Biology, with a particular focus on marine life…

    Department China Environment and Health Initiative Contact walker@ssrc.org, 718-517-3709

  • 69. Staff

    Candace West

    Candace E. West joined the SSRC in 2013, as Program Officer for Religion and the Public Sphere. West is also the Managing Editor of the religion program's web forums, Reverberations and The Immanent Frame. She holds a PhD in Religious Studies from Stanford University, where her r…

    Department Religion and the Public Sphere Contact west@ssrc.org, 718-517-3635

  • 70. Staff

    Jennifer Wright

    Department Finance Contact wright@ssrc.org,