Digital Culture Advisory Board


Henry J. Farrell
Associate Professor of Political Science, George Washington University
Nicholas Lemann
Professor and Dean Emeritus, Columbia University


Nicholas B. Adams
Sociologist and Fellow, Berkeley Institute for Data Science
Kathleen Fitzpatrick
Director of Scholarly Communications, Modern Language Association
Mary Lee Kennedy
Chief Library Officer, New York Public Library
Laura Kurgan
Associate Professor of Architecture, Planning, and Preservation, Columbia University
Ziyad Marar
Managing Director of Global Publishing, SAGE Publications
Andrew Moravcsik
Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Princeton University
James Neal
University Librarian, Columbia University Libraries
Michael Schudson
Professor of Journalism and Sociology, Columbia University
Victoria Stodden
Associate Professor of Library and Information Science, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Duncan Watts
Principal Researcher, Microsoft Research