Just Tech Planning Committee


Hector Amaya
Associate Dean of Diversity, Inclusion, Equity and Access, Annenberg School of Communication, University of Southern California
Sareeta Amrute
Associate Professor of Anthropology, University of Washington
Alexander Gil Fuentes
Digital Scholarship Librarian, Studio@Butler, Columbia University
William Isaac
Research Scientist, DeepMind
Jessica Marie Johnson
Assistant Professor of History, Johns Hopkins University
Karrie Karahalios
Professor of Computer Science, University of Illinois / Urbana-Champaign
Yeshimabeit Inyah Milner
Founder & Executive Director, Data for Black Lives
Diana Nucera
Independent Artist and Technologist, MotherCyborg
Suresh Venkatasubramanian
Professor of Computer Science, University of Utah