Transregional Research Junior Scholar Fellowship Committee 2016-2017


Prasenjit Duara
Oscar Tang Professor of East Asian Studies, History, Duke University


Engseng Ho
Professor of Cultural Anthropology, History and Islamic Studies, History; Anthropology, Duke University
Dilip Menon
Director, Centre for Indian Studies in Africa, University of the Witwatersrand
Srirupa Roy
Professor of State and Democracy in Modern India, Centre for Modern Indian Studies, The University of Goettingen
Karen Thornber
Professor, Comparative Literature; East Asian Languages and Civilizations, Harvard University