2018-06-24 23:56 2018 06 24 -04:00 Social Science Research Council Digital Projects https://www.ssrc.org https://www.ssrc.org/workspace /workspace www.ssrc.org digital-projects digital-projects 178 /digital-projects / https://www.ssrc.org/digital-projects 10242880 2.7.4 login subscribe production UA-1557817-1 676158 live Navigation Home / No No Yes No Programs /programs Yes No Yes Yes Abe Fellowship /programs/view/abe-fellowship-program Programs Yes No Yes No African Peacebuilding Network /programs/view/apn Programs Yes No Yes Anxieties of Democracy /programs/view/anxieties-of-democracy Programs Yes No Yes China Environment and Health Initiative /programs/view/china-environment-and-health Programs No No No No Conflict Prevention and Peace Forum /programs/view/cppf Programs Yes No Yes Cuba /programs/view/cuba-program Programs Yes No Yes No Digital Culture /programs/view/digital-culture Programs Yes No Yes Dignity + Debt /programs/view/dignity-and-debt Programs Yes No Yes No Dissertation Proposal Development /programs/view/dpdf Programs Yes No Yes No Drugs, Security and Democracy /programs/view/dsd Programs Yes No Yes No Education Research /programs/view/education-research-program Programs Yes No Yes No InterAsia /programs/view/interasia-program Programs Yes No Yes No International Dissertation Research Fellowship /programs/view/idrf Programs Yes No Yes No Measure of America /programs/view/moa Programs Yes No Yes Media & Democracy /programs/view/media-democracy Programs Yes No Yes No Mellon Mays Graduate Initiatives /programs/view/mellon-mays-graduate-initiatives-program Programs Yes No Yes No New Voices from Japan /programs/view/new-voices-from-japan Programs Yes No Yes No Next Generation Social Sciences in Africa /programs/view/nextgenafrica Programs Yes No Yes Northeast Asia Cooperative Security Project /programs/view/northeast-asia-cooperative-security-project Programs Yes No Yes Producing Knowledge on World Regions /programs/view/producing-knowledge-on-world-regions/ Programs Yes No Yes No Religion and the Public Sphere /programs/view/religion-and-the-public-sphere Programs Yes No Yes Scholarly Borderlands /programs/view/scholarly-borderlands/ Programs Yes No Yes Yes Sloan Scholars Mentoring Network /programs/view/sloan-scholars-mentoring-network Programs Yes No Yes No Social Data Initiative /programs/view/social-data-initiative Programs Yes No Yes Yes New New Strategic Learning and Evaluation /programs/view/strategic-learning-and-evaluation/ Programs Yes No Yes No Understanding Violent Conflict /programs/view/understanding-violent-conflict Programs Yes No Yes No Vietnam /programs/view/vietnam-program Programs Yes No Yes No Fellowships & Prizes /fellowships Yes No Yes Yes AAS-SSRC Dissertation Workshop Series /fellowships/view/aasworkshop Fellowships & Prizes Yes No Yes Abe Fellowship /fellowships/view/abe-fellowship Fellowships & Prizes Yes No Yes No Apply Action Abe Fellowship for Journalists /fellowships/view/abe-fellowship-for-journalists Fellowships & Prizes Yes No Yes No Apply Action African Peacebuilding Network Book Manuscript Completion Grant /fellowships/view/african-peacebuilding-network-book-manuscript-completion-grant Fellowships & Prizes Yes No Yes No Action African Peacebuilding Network Collaborative Working Group Research Grants /fellowships/view/collaborative-working-group-grants Fellowships & Prizes Yes No Yes No Action African Peacebuilding Network Individual Research Grants /fellowships/view/apn-research-grants Fellowships & Prizes Yes No Yes No Action China-Africa Peace Fellowship /fellowships/view/china-africa-peace-fellowship Fellowships & Prizes Yes No Yes No Conflict Research Fellowship /fellowships/view/conflict-research-fellowship Fellowships & Prizes Yes No Yes Yes Action Digital Literacy Initiative Travel Bursary /programs/view/digital-culture/digital-literacy-initiative-application-for-travel-bursary/ Fellowships & Prizes Yes No Yes No DPD University Initiative /fellowships/view/dpd-university-initiative Fellowships & Prizes Yes No Yes No Drugs, Security and Democracy Fellowship /fellowships/view/dsd-fellowship Fellowships & Prizes Yes No Yes No International Dissertation Research Fellowship /fellowships/view/idrf-fellowship Fellowships & Prizes Yes No Yes No Japan Society for the Promotion of Science (JSPS) Fellowship /fellowships/view/jsps-fellowship Fellowships & Prizes Yes No Yes No Action Korean Studies Dissertation Workshop /fellowships/view/ksdw Fellowships & Prizes Yes No Yes No Action Korean Studies Workshop for Junior Faculty /fellowships/view/ksfacultyworkshop Fellowships & Prizes Yes No Yes No Action Mellon Mays Predoctoral Research Grants /fellowships/view/mellon-mays-predoctoral-research-grants Fellowships & Prizes Yes No Yes No Negotiating Agreement in Congress Research Grants http://www.ssrc.org/fellowships/view/negotiating-agreement-in-congress-research-grants/ Fellowships & Prizes Yes No Yes No Action Next Generation Social Sciences in Africa: Doctoral Dissertation Completion Fellowship /fellowships/view/next-generation-social-sciences-in-africa-doctoral-dissertation-completion-fellowship Fellowships & Prizes Yes No Yes No Next Generation Social Sciences in Africa: Doctoral Dissertation Proposal Fellowship /fellowships/view/next-generation-social-sciences-in-africa-proposal-fellowship Fellowships & Prizes Yes No Yes No Next Generation Social Sciences in Africa: Doctoral Dissertation Research Fellowship /fellowships/view/next-generation-social-sciences-in-africa-research-fellowship Fellowships & Prizes Yes No Yes No Rachel Tanur Memorial Prize for Visual Sociology /fellowships/view/tanur-prize Fellowships & Prizes Yes No Yes No Sloan Scholars Mentoring Network Grants /fellowships/view/ssmn-grants Fellowships & Prizes Yes No Yes No Apply Action The Albert O. Hirschman Prize /fellowships/view/the-albert-o-hirschman-prize Fellowships & Prizes Yes No Yes No Transregional Research Junior Scholar Fellowship: InterAsian Contexts and Connections /fellowships/view/transregional-research-fellowship Fellowships & Prizes Yes No Yes No Themes /themes Yes No Yes Print & Digital /print-and-digital Yes No Yes Yes About the SSRC About No No No No About /about/mission Yes No Yes No Mission /about/mission About the SSRC Yes No No No Who We Are /about/who-we-are About the SSRC Yes No No No News /news No No Yes How We Work /about/how-we-work About the SSRC Yes No Yes No Where We Work /about/where-we-work About the SSRC Yes No Yes No Leadership About No No No No Board of Directors /about/board-of-directors Leadership Yes No No No Executive Officers /about/executive-officers Leadership Yes No Yes No General Information About No No Yes No Staff Directory /search/?t=staff General Information Yes No Yes No College and University Fund /about/college-and-university-fund General Information Yes No Yes No To Secure Knowledge: A Task Force of the SSRC http://www.ssrc.org/pages/to-secure-knowledge-a-task-force-of-the-social-science-research-council/ General Information No No Yes No Social Data Initiative https://www.ssrc.org/programs/view/social-data-initiative/ General Information No No Yes No Financials /about/financials General Information Yes No Yes No Privacy Policy /pages/privacy-policy No Yes Yes No Directions to the SSRC /pages/directions-to-the-ssrc No Yes Yes No Creative Commons /pages/creative-commons No Yes Yes No Employment /about/employment General Information Yes Yes Yes No Events No No No No Search No No No No Contact Us /about/contact-us General Information Yes Yes Yes No Visiting Committee /about/visiting-committee-to-the-social-science-research-council Leadership Yes No Yes No No records found.